Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Vikings - 3ª Temporada (2014) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Vikings - 3ª Temporada (2014) - Soundtrack

Nome do Álbum: Vikings - 3ª Season
Tamanho: 100MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 20
Lançamento: 2015

1. The Seer Gives Lagertha a Prophecy
2. The Vikings Sail for Wessex
3. Kwenthrith’s Story
4. Vikings Battle Brihtwulf’s Army
5. Torstein Loses an Arm
6. A Cloaked Figure Arrives in Kattegat
7. Battle for the Hill of the Ash
8. Judith
9. Sacrifice for the Crops
10. Siggy Sacrifices Herself to Save Ragnar’s Sons
11. Rollo Learns of Siggy’s Sacrifice
12. Bjorn Fights to Save Rollo
13. Helga Tells Floki of Harbard
14. The Seer Laughs at Rollo’s Misery
15. Aethelwulf Attacks
16. Ragnar Kills the Messenger
17. Athelstan is Reborn
18. Floki Appears to Kill Athelstan
19. Ragnar Honors Athelstan’s Death
20. Ecbert Sends Athelwulf on a Journey


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Vikings - 3ª Temporada (2014), Download Trilha Sonora Vikings - 3ª Temporada (2014), Baixar Soundtrack Vikings - 3ª Temporada (2014), Download Soundtrack Vikings - 3ª Temporada (2014), Seriado Vikings - 3ª Season, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. TrilhaSonora.in - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦