Home » , , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Ex Machina (2015) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Ex Machina (2015) - Soundtrack

Nome do Álbum: Ex Machina
Tamanho: 100MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 10
Lançamento: 2015

1. The Turing Test
2. Watching
3. Ava
4. Falling
5. I Am Become Death
6. Hacking Cutting
7. The Test Worked
8. Skin
9. Out
10. Bunsen Burner


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Ex Machina (2015), Download Trilha Sonora Ex Machina (2015), Baixar Soundtrack Ex Machina (2015), Download Soundtrack Ex Machina (2015), Download-Baixar CD Ex Machina (2015), Ex Machina (2015) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.

1 comentários:

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. TrilhaSonora.in - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦