Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Man Of Steel (2013) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Man Of Steel (2013) - Soundtrack

Título Original: Man Of Steel
Título em Português: Homem de Aço
Compositor: Hans Zimmer
Tamanho: 197MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 18
Lançamento: 2013

1. Look to the Stars
2. Oil Rig
3. Sent Here for a Reason
4. DNA
5. Goodbye My Son
6. If You Love These People
7. Krypton’s Last
8. Terraforming
9. Tornado
10. You Die or I Do
11. Launch
12. Ignition
13. I Will Find Him
14. This Is Clark Kent
15. I Have So Many Questions
16. Flight
17. What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World?
18. Man of Steel (Hans’ Original Sketchbook)


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Man Of Steel (2013), Download Trilha Sonora Man Of Steel (2013), Baixar Soundtrack Man Of Steel (2013), Download Soundtrack Man Of Steel (2013), Download-Baixar CD Man Of Steel (2013), Man Of Steel (2013) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD Man Of Steel (2013)Postado por TrilhaSonora.org. Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. TrilhaSonora.in - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦