Home » , , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora West Side Story (1961) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora West Side Story (1961) - Soundtrack

Título Original: West Side Story
Título em Português: Amor, Sublime Amor
Compositor: Leonard Bernstein & VA
Tamanho: 190MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 18
Lançamento: 1961

1. Overture
2. Prologue
3. Jet Song
4. Something’s Coming
5. Dance At The Gym
6. Maria
7. America
8. Tonight
9. Gee, Officer Krupke
10. I Feel Pretty
11. One Hand, One Heart
12. Quintet
13. The Rumble
14. Somewhere
15. Cool
16. A Boy Like That / I Have A Love
17. Finale
18. End Credits


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora West Side Story (1961), Download Trilha Sonora West Side Story (1961), Baixar Soundtrack West Side Story (1961), Download Soundtrack West Side Story (1961), Download-Baixar CD West Side Story (1961), West Side Story (1961) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD West Side Story (1961)Postado por TrilhaSonora.org. Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. TrilhaSonora.in - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦