Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Avatar (2009) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Avatar (2009) - Soundtrack

Título Original: Avatar
Título em Português: Avatar
Compositor: James Horner
Tamanho: 170MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 14
Lançamento: 2009

1. You Don’t Dream In Cryo…
2. Jakes Enters His Avatar World
3. Pure Spirits Of The Forest
4. The Bioluminescence Of The Night
5. Becoming One Of “The People” / Becoming One With Neytiri
6. Climbing Up “Iknimaya” – The Path To Heaven”
7. Jake’s First Flight
8. Scorched Earth
9. Quaritch (Album Version)
10. The Destruction Of Hometree
11. Shutting Down Grace’s Lab
12. Gathering All The Na’vi Clans For Battle
13. War (Album Version)
14. I See You (Theme From Avatar)


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Avatar (2009), Download Trilha Sonora Avatar (2009), Baixar Soundtrack Avatar (2009), Download Soundtrack Avatar (2009), Download-Baixar CD Avatar (2009), Avatar (2009) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD Avatar (2009)Postado por TrilhaSonora.org. Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. TrilhaSonora.in - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦