Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Black Sails (2014) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Black Sails (2014) - Soundtrack

Título Original: Black Sails
Título em Português: Black Sails
Compositor: Bear McCreary
Tamanho: 189MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 21
Lançamento: 2014

1. Theme From Black Sails
2. Nassau Shores
3. L’urca De Lima
4. The Banner Of Captain Flint
5. Captain Kidd
6. On The Beach
7. Wondrous Love
8. The Wrecks
9. Silver Overboard
10. A Nation Of Thieves
11. All Saints
12. Black Sails Theme And Variations
13. Streets Of Nassau
14. The Andromache
15. Clamanda
16. Vane’s Visions
17. Funeral At Sea
18. The Parson’s Farewell
19. Pieces Of Eight
20. Black Sails Main Title
21. The Golden Vanity (feat. Doug Lacy)


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Black Sails (2014), Download Trilha Sonora Black Sails (2014), Baixar Soundtrack Black Sails (2014), Download Soundtrack Black Sails (2014), Download-Baixar CD Black Sails (2014), Black Sails (2014) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD Black Sails (2014)Postado por TrilhaSonora.org. Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. TrilhaSonora.in - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦