Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Minority Report (2002) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Minority Report (2002) - Soundtrack

Título Original: Minority Report
Título em Português: Minority Report - A Nova Lei
Compositor: John Williams
Tamanho: 164MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 16
Lançamento: 2002

1. Minority Report
2. ‘Can You See?’
3. Pre-Crime To The Rescue
4. Sean And Lara
5. Spyders
6. The Greenhouse Effect
7. Eye-Dentiscan
8. Everybody Runs!
9. Sean’s Theme
10. Anderton’s Great Escape
11. Dr. Eddie And Miss Van Eych
12. Visions Of Anne Lively
13. Leo Crow… The Confrontation
14. ‘Sean’ By Agatha
15. Psychic Truth And Finale
16. A New Beginning


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Minority Report (2002), Download Trilha Sonora Minority Report (2002), Baixar Soundtrack Minority Report (2002), Download Soundtrack Minority Report (2002), Download-Baixar CD Minority Report (2002), Minority Report (2002) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD Minority Report (2002)Postado por TrilhaSonora.org. Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. TrilhaSonora.in - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦