Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Outlast II (2017) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Outlast II (2017) - Soundtrack

Título Original: Outlast II
Título em Português: Outlast II
Compositor: Samuel Laflamme
Tamanho: 88MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 14
Lançamento: 2017

1. The Origins of Murder Victim Jane Doe (1:33)
2. Hide You in Ezekiel’s Blood (1:18)
3. I Am the Chorus of Screams! (2:03)
4. You Don’t Have to Hide (1:21)
5. I Thought We Were All Dead (3:04)
6. Let’s Step Back into Class, Please (3:42)
7. Unborn the Prince of Lies! (2:12)
8. God Don’t Hear Dead Men (2:00)
9. God Give Me Voice, God Guide My Hand (1:00)
10. Momentous Times Are Upon Us (2:44)
11. Bring Back Our Messiah! (3:53)
12. That Lake Is Wrong (1:56)
13. Show Me Your True Face (3:46)
14. You Never Let Me Go (8:13)


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Outlast II (2017), Download Trilha Sonora Outlast II (2017), Baixar Soundtrack Outlast II (2017), Download Soundtrack Outlast II (2017), Download-Baixar CD Outlast II (2017), Outlast II (2017) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD Outlast II (2017)Postado por TrilhaSonora.org. Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. TrilhaSonora.in - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦