Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Shrek (2001) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Shrek (2001) - Soundtrack

Título Original: Shrek
Título em Português: Shrek
Compositor: Vários Artistas
Tamanho: 97MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 13
Lançamento: 2001

1. Stay Home
2. I’m A Believer
3. Like Wow!
4. It Is You (I Have Loved)
5. Best Years Of Our Lives
6. Bad Reputation
7. My Beloved Monster
8. You Belong To Me
9. All Star
10. Hallelujah
11. I’m On My Way
12. I’m A Believer (Reprise)
13. True Love’s First Kiss


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Shrek (2001), Download Trilha Sonora Shrek (2001), Baixar Soundtrack Shrek (2001), Download Soundtrack Shrek (2001), Download-Baixar CD Shrek (2001), Shrek (2001) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD Shrek (2001)Postado por TrilhaSonora.org. Avaliação: 5

1 comentários:

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. TrilhaSonora.in - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦